Paph. helenae 'Charlie' 2017

Slippertalk Orchid Forum

Help Support Slippertalk Orchid Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

John M

Orchid Addict
Reaction score
A great blooming this year. The last flower finished about a week ago.
DSC06203-2.JPG

DSC06212-2%20Paph.%20helenae%20'Charlie'-1.JPG

Last edited:
What a great display. It is still the best helenae I have ever seen. The colour is wonderful and the form is perfect. It is forming a lovely clump now.

My two helenae's have really picked up since I put them in a small basket.

Sorry guys. Yeah, Photobucket messed with my photos. I've deleted everything off PB now. I am not paying US$400.00 a year for a basic service they used to provide for free. I joined Flickr and uploaded the photos; but, I can't get them to appear in my post. I'm not very technically-minded AND I'm using my new computer (I HATE all the changes!!!) and I'm using a new broadband Internet connection. So, at this point, I'm presuming that the issue is something I'm doing wrong. 'Will work on it later today. Thanks.

Sorry guys. Yeah, Photobucket messed with my photos. I've deleted everything off PB now. I am not paying US$400.00 a year for a basic service they used to provide for free. I joined Flickr and uploaded the photos; but, I can't get them to appear in my post. I'm not very technically-minded AND I'm using my new computer (I HATE all the changes!!!) and I'm using a new broadband Internet connection. So, at this point, I'm presuming that the issue is something I'm doing wrong. 'Will work on it later today. Thanks.

Use the bbcode link when you click on the share button and copy and paste here. Like here

DSC06212-2 Paph. helenae 'Charlie' by John Marcotte, on Flickr

Last edited: