Quantcast

Mass Orchid Society Show

Slippertalk Orchid Forum

Help Support Slippertalk Orchid Forum:

G

Greenpaph

Guest
I will be going to the Oct 27th (Friday) Preview party.

Anyone else going?
 
G

Greenpaph

Guest
Hi Heather,

I will be on the lookout for you. I look forward to meeting you! I will be with Victor DeRosa that night.

Sincerely
 

likespaphs

some call me brian
Joined
Jun 7, 2006
Messages
5,241
Reaction score
13
Location
Cape Cod
okay, here it is, the vendor list:

Mountain Orchids
RR#1, Box 390
ATTN: Darrin Norton
Ludlow, VT 05149
info@mountainorchids.com

A & P Orchids
110 Peters Road
ATTN: Nick Mancieri
Swansea, MA 02777
Aporchids@aandporchids.com

Brennan’s Orchids
PO Box 587
ATTN: Patrick Brennan
Mt. Jackson, VA 22842
orchidsmolly@rica.net

Wickford Orchids
8 Brown Street
ATTN: Mike Sheridan
Wickford, RI 02852
orchids@wickfordorchids.com

J & L Orchids
20 Sherwood Road
ATTN: Cordelia Head
Easton, CT 06612
jlorchid@snet.net

Marlow’s Orchids
2272 Scottsville Road
ATTN: Jim Marlow
Scottsville, NY 14546
jmarlow1@rochester.rr.com

Kinderwassa Acres Orchids
103 Tsatsawassa Lake Road
Attn: Kim Metzler
East Nassau, New York 12062
kemetzler@msn.com

Carri Raven-Riemann
the orchidPhile
182 Guinea Road
Stamford, CT 06903
carrir@optonline.net

Kelley’s Korner Orchid Supplies
24 Pocahontas Road
ATTN: Ulla & Jan Jurrissen
Kittery Point, ME 03905
info@kkorchid.com

Main Street Orchids
222 Blue School Rd
Attn: Michael & Sharon Kauffman
Perkasie, PA 18944
msorchids@comcast.net

Mystic Mountain Orchids
20 Creeper Hill Road
ATTN: Mark Van Dyke
North Grafton, Ma 01536-1402
mysticmountnguy@aol.com

Robert Hesse *
6 Sargent Road
Winchester, Ma 01890-3422
drbobhesse@compuserve.com

Andre Godbout *
277 Terrill
Sherbrooke, Quebec
Canada J1E1L3
agodbout@agodboutjoaillier.com

Jai Kelly *
16 Albemarle Rd
Newton, Ma 02460
kelleyja@babson.edu

* = arts and crafts
 

Latest posts

Top